Chad

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

HM130

I like the woodland mill glad I made the choice instead of a Hudson is what I had plan but I didn’t cause y’all review was better. I know not made in USA an Hudson is but you pay for what u get sometimes.

Andrew B

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

HM130

Great saw great people and customer service

Preston S

Verified Customer
Apr 16, 2020

HM130

Assembly went well, little bit of a learning curve sawing but very happy with the mill.

Jill A

Verified Customer
Apr 14, 2020

HM130

I purchased my mill in 2019. I had a bit of a learning kerf but after a few cuts I found my zone, and started producing usable lumber. The plans I have made for the materials I’ve made are numerous. One of which requires many beams. They have turned out beautiful. The projects are only limited by the hands of time, but with the mill the lumber is limitless.

Rob

Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2020

HM130

Sorry guys I'm not a owner of the 130MAX. I currently own the HM130. My wife and I love this saw any there isn't many days that we are not running it. In my opinion its the best affordable mill on the market. Fell free to send anyone my way for a excellent review. Here are some pics of my mill.

Dean I

Verified Customer
Mar 18, 2020

HM130

I m extremely happy with my HM130Max. This is my second Woodland Mills sawmill and it was amazing as well. The added cutting width and log capacity, along with the trailer, makes my business more marketable and flexible also making it more profitable! Looking forward to seeing what the guys come up with next. Great product! It’s very durable and well made. Can’t say enough great things about this sawmill.

Brian F

Verified Customer
Mar 08, 2020

HM130

Haven't used it that much yet (tough to get logs out in winter south of Owen Sound).. Winter has been a good time for learning. I like how fine and accurate I can cut. The saw is well designed and the components fit together very nicely.

William R

Verified Customer
Mar 06, 2020

HM130

Purchased the HM130 in November of 2019. We had a few issues with the drive and alignment wheels , our blades wouldn't stay on. After several phone calls with the tech department and trouble shouting we decided to replace the wheels and that fixed all of our problems. We have milled several logs now without an issues. The tech support team didn't stop until we found the issue and fixed it. Many thanks to them.

Mike B

Verified Customer
Feb 28, 2020

HM130

I have a 2017 model hm 130 sawmill and a grindlux 4000 sharpener. I have also purchased 30 blades. Everything has worked great. I look forward to many years of use out of the saw and sharpener. Thank you woodland mills. Mike

Avery S

Verified Customer
Feb 21, 2020

HM130

Love the mill. Sawed about 600bf so far. Having trouble with clutch slipping now. But other than that the mill does a great job

Showing 1-10 reviews of 298.

ABONNIEREN SIE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER!