Murray L

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

We are very happy with our recent purchase. Assembly was straight forward. Have sawn a couple logs. Turned out great. Set it up on a wagon running gear.

David F

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

WC68

This is an unbelievable machine for the price. Very heavy duty steel and working parts, and runs great off my Compact John Deere with a total HP rating of 32 and PTO HP of 27. 'Eats them trees'!

Darin B

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

Working well. After setting is up I feel I understand how it works much better than if it came fully assembled. I taped the top and bottom of magnetic scale to keep it from wandering. Several good videos on operating and setup were helpful.

Todd G

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

I love my saw it works great. I have not had one bit of trouble. I have been cutting red cedar and it has worked great for me thank u woodland

James B

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

It is great. Been milling black cherry for days, I love it. Great product. I don't see how y'all make any money selling this machine for the amount that you do it is worth so much more. Accurate easy to use and powerful even with the 9.5 thank you woodland Mills

James C

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM130

This Mill-saw is Engineered VERY well. I only need to check all the bolts and check tuning, gas/oil up and start making sawdust and stock(s) !! THANKS Woodland Mills !!!! (only 4 stars till I get her cutting). Sure she will be a 5 star'er

Darryl G

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

I’ve been very pleased with my woodland Mills sawmill it has exceeded expectations and I am so thankful for this purchase.

John H

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

WC68

I bought my 68 about one month ago and just really like it. I wish I had bought it when we bought the property, now I have to chop all the piles I made already.

Kevin B

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

Assembled very easily. Cant wait to start milling lumber!

Peter N

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

WC68

Received the WC68 Wood-chipper in a metal crate, very well secured against shipping damage. Taking my time, it took about 3-4 hours from starting to unpack until the chipper was ready to use. There is a very fine filter screen in the hydraulic fuel tank inlet opening, which makes filling the tank with the required 20ltr of hydraulic fluid a bit of a pain (very, very slowly). To fit the PTO shaft to my tractor, I had to shorten the shaft. That was easier as I first thought, following the instructions supplied with the shipment and using an angle grinder with zip disc, and voila, the shaft fit perfect. My tractor is a Kioti CK3510 (35HP). The first job was to chip branches from several fir trees we had felled. The largest branch I fed the chipper was about 5” in diameter and 12’ long. It was a joy watching it getting chipped up into perfect size (for our use) wood chips. The only thing one has to watch out for when chipping conifer branches, is not to overfeed the chipper with fine branches that are almost all needles. Best is to alternate between fine needles and larges branches. The wood chips of the larges branches force the needles out and clear the shoot. At the beginning we stuffed too many fine needle branches into the chipper and they plugged the exit shoot. We turned off the PTO and the tractor and then opened the knife and flywheel housing. Excellent design!! Only one bolt to take out and then you can flip the housing open to clean out any stuck debris. We used the chips around the sheep barn and the chicken run. In the spring we will be chipping alder to use as mulch in the field and garden. We are totally satisfied with the Woodland Mills chipper. Couldn’t asked for more - great price as well. My farm equipment dealer quoted me a similar size chipper for almost double the price. Greetings from the Beaufort Rainbow Farm - Vancouver Island Peter

Showing 31-40 reviews of 2336.

ABONNIEREN SIE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER!