Gary S

Verified Customer
Apr 02, 2020

HM126

I’m doing project after project with my mill with no issues or brake downs. Great 126 mill and I’d recommend Woodland HM 126 to anyone wanting dependability and stable milling. Thanks

Rob

Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2020

HM130

Sorry guys I'm not a owner of the 130MAX. I currently own the HM130. My wife and I love this saw any there isn't many days that we are not running it. In my opinion its the best affordable mill on the market. Fell free to send anyone my way for a excellent review. Here are some pics of my mill.

Terry V

Verified Customer
Mar 24, 2020

HM126

I’m very happy with my HM 126. It was a learning curve, but if you read the manual at start slowly it doesn’t take to much time and your sawing like a pro. I saw lumber every day.

Gary P

Verified Customer
Mar 22, 2020

HM122

First time sawmill owner here. I bought the HM 122 with one track extension. Ordered on a Monday morning and the mill was delivered on Thursday. Wow! Everything was packed perfectly. Taking our time, it took about 7-8 hours to get everything set up. Directions are certainly adequate. I expected a good product, but I have to say that everything was better than expected. A quality piece of equipment. My track has settled a couple of times, no fault of the product, just saying. It is really starting to get dialed in with some minor adjustments to the track and the mill cuts within 1/16" over 14 feet. I'm happy to say the least. What fun to mill your own lumber! I will probably order the blade sharpener soon, and would recommend you do so at the time of purchase, to save on shipping. You will need to keep your blades sharp anyway. All in all, a great product. Take your time with setup, especially leveling your track and the saw head, it will pay off in accuracy. Good job Woodland Mills. I love it!

Ronald R

Verified Customer
Mar 20, 2020

WG24

I mounted the WG24 on a Kubota B2320, 23 hp tractor, pto 18hp, it works great, no problems grinding oak and cedar stumps. Love it!

Brian D

Verified Customer
Mar 19, 2020

WG24

Amazing performance so far! Handles stumps from less than 6" to over 2' in diameter with ease. With over 70 stumps to grind (small clearing project) we are on stump 20 and the WG24 continues to grind like it did on stump #1.

Dean I

Verified Customer
Mar 18, 2020

HM126

This was a great first sawmill. It allowed me to learn and be productive at a great price point. It was extremely durable. As a beginner, I put it through the ringer and it handled it like a champ. Great product!

Dean I

Verified Customer
Mar 18, 2020

HM130

I m extremely happy with my HM130Max. This is my second Woodland Mills sawmill and it was amazing as well. The added cutting width and log capacity, along with the trailer, makes my business more marketable and flexible also making it more profitable! Looking forward to seeing what the guys come up with next. Great product! It’s very durable and well made. Can’t say enough great things about this sawmill.

Brian F

Verified Customer
Mar 17, 2020

WC88

Mine is still in crate waiting on spring. I have used my neighbor s WC 88 on a much smaller tractor than mine and it blew me away from the start. Easy to use and loads of capacity.

Phillip F

Verified Customer
Mar 14, 2020

HM122

After purchasing my HM122 a few months back I’ve had it stored until I could get time to set it up. Also ordered track extensions. I poured my concrete pad 5’x20’. I began setting up the mill with the manual page by page. The packaging and manual were A+. After getting it set up I realized that the vertical holders wouldn’t drop low enough to allow saw clearance. I inserted 4x4s under the rails to give more room. The rails move out of position easily with the slightest bump from a log. Currently trying to figure out a way to secure the rails and 4x4s to the concrete pad to prevent having to relevel the track after every log. Also seen that the new version comes stock with leveling legs. That would have been nice also. The saw cuts great and very easy to use once set up. If I had it to do over I definitely would have opted for at least one size up as a lot of the pillars on my property are right against its limits.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 2428.

ABONNIEREN SIE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER!